Price Range: From to

Compare Listings

TURYAP Headquarters

19 Mayıs Caddesi, İsmet Öztürk Sokak Şişli Plaza C1 Blok
Şişli / 19 Mayıs
34360, Istanbul
+90 212-373 13 00
re@turyap.com.tr

Contact us

Deniz Caglar
General Manager Assistant
Denizcaglar@turyap.com.tr

Eda Özcan
Foreign Investment & Brand Development Specialist
+90 530 041 58 30
edaozcan@turyap.com.tr

Alper Percin
Turkey Real Estate Sales Expert
+90 544 415 98 15
Apercin@turyap.com.tr

Medine Zhunissova
Turkey Real Estate Sales Expert
+7 707 121 98 88
Mbek@turyap.com.tr

Ramin Abazari
Head Of Iran Office
+90 542 656 89 67
ramin@turyap.com.tr

Ehsan Nasirpour
Head Of Azerbaijan & Afghanistan Office
+90 534 387 21 75
ehsan@turyap.com.tr

Askar Kanat
Head Of China Office
+7 747 242 72 13
akanat@turyap.com.tr

Borga Sanir
Business Development & Marketing Specialist
+90 532 261 44 62
bsanir@turyap.com.tr

Egemen Gunes
Business Development & Marketing Specialist
+90 532 261 44 62
egunes@turyap.com.tr

Eda Özcan

Eda Özcan

Foreign Investment & Brand Development Specialist

Alper Percin

Alper Percin

Turkey Real Estate Sales Expert

Ramin Abazari

Ramin Abazari

Head Of Iran & Afghanistan Office

Askar Kanat

Askar Kanat

Head Of China Office

Borga Sanir

Borga Sanir

Business Development & Marketing Specialist

Egemen Gunes

Egemen Gunes

Business Development & Marketing Specialist

Medine Zhunissova

Medine Zhunissova

Russia Business Development Specialist

How can I help you?